Styrelsen


Styrelseledamöter

Ordförande

Mikael Ybert +46 70 2043530

mikael.ybert@storaenso.com


Kassör

Vice Sekreterare

Roger Wilund +46 70 6378285

pappersavd2.skutskar@pappers2.se

roger.wilund@outlook.com


Sekreterare

Jimmy Lundin +46 70 3182778

pappersavd2.skutskar@pappers2.se

jimmy.lundin@storaenso.com


Studieorganisatör

Auni Pohjonen +46 70 2374661

auni.pohjonen@storaenso.com


Vice Ordförande

Bengt-Olof Jansson +46 70 6041593

bengt-olov.jansson@storaenso.com


Vice Kassör

Mats Hallenberg +46 70 2884930

mats.hallenberg@storaenso.com


Huvudskyddsombud

Thomas Brännström +46 70 3413456

thomas.brannstrom@storaenso.com


Ledamot

Ronnie Karlsson +46 70 6335806

ronnie.karlsson@storaenso.com


Ersättare

Ulf Martinsson +46 70 6258564

ulf.martinsson@storaenso.com


Ersättare

Gunner Bergström +46 72 7127814

gunnar.bergstrom@storaenso.com


Ersättare

Jonas Erixon


Ersättare

Joakim Sundberg


Pappers Avdelning 2 Skutskärsbruk Gävlevägen 1 81442 Skutskär 01046-85302