Styrelsen

Pappers Avdelning 2 Skutskär


pappersavd2.skutskar@pappers2.se


Expeditionen i P-huset  01046-85302   

Styrelseledamöter

Ordförande

Tommy Claesson +46 73 0244583

tommy.claesson@storaenso.com


Kassör

Roger Wilund +46 70 6378285

pappersavd2.skutskar@pappers2.se

roger.wilund@outlook.com


Sekreterare

Johanna Löfqvist +46 70 3116647

pappersavd2.skutskar@pappers2.se

johanna.lofqvist@storaenso.com


Studieorganisatör

Auni Pohjonen +46 70 2374661

auni.pohjonen@storaenso.com


Vice Ordförande

Bengt-Olof Jansson +46 70 6041593

bengt-olov.jansson@storaenso.com


Vice Kassör

Gunner Bergström +46 72 7127814

gunnar.bergstrom@storaenso.com


Vice sekreterare

Jimmy Lundin +46 70 3182778

pappersavd2.skutskar@pappers2.se

jimmy.lundin@storaenso.com


Huvudskyddsombud

Jimmy Lundin +46 70 3182778

jimmy.lundin@storaenso.com


Ledamot

Ronnie Karlsson +46 70 6335806

ronnie.karlsson@storaenso.com


Ersättare

Ulf Martinsson +46 70 6258564

ulf.martinsson@storaenso.com


Ersättare

Mikael Ybert +46 702043530

mikael.ybert@storaenso.com


Ersättare



Ersättare



Pappers Avdelning 2 Skutskärsbruk Gävlevägen 1 81442 Skutskär 01046-85302